Fiqh is an Arabic word also known as Fiqha and linguistically its means understanding. Technically it means to know and understand the Ahkam (orders) of all mighty Allah and his beloved Prophet Muhammad (SAW). Islam reminds us that our real life is the life hereafter, which is permanent, forever and unending. Our present life on earth is short, temporary and a trial period for the next permanent real life. Our present life is a test period to judge who obeys the orders of Allah and his Prophet and who does not.
Islamic Fiqh deals with the positive and negative actions of a grown-up and the rational Muslim. It educates the Muslims to achieve success in two worlds.
There are four schools of thought in Islamic Fiqh known as the Hanafi School, the Maliki School, the Shafi’i School and the Hanbali School. They are named after four great Islamic scholars of Islamic Fiqh, called Faqih. They are Imam Abu Hanifa, Imam Malik, Muhammad ibn Idris ash-Shafi’I and Imam Ahmad bin Hanbal. All the Muslims around the world are mostly the followers of these four Faqihs and books on Fiqh have been generally written in the light of the explanations offered by them.

Attahara (Purification)
Assalat (Prayer)
Assowm (Fasting)
Azzakah (Purifying Charity)
Islamic Etiquette & Manners
Contemporary Issues
Memorization of five time daily Prayers.
Method of Funeral and Eid Prayers.